Edith Cavell #25 Games night
Tue May 21, 2019 06:00 pm
Fun night is open to all members of the Order,
their family & friends. The more….the merrier!
Please bring a Pot Luck Appetizer and any
games you might have for sharing!
Please RSVP to edithcavell25@gmail.com
330 12 Av SW Calgary

Nile Calgary Round Up for Reno BBQ
Sat May 25, 2019 05:00 pm
Saddle Up! All are welcome
Put on your Boots and Mosey on down to the Al Azhar Mounted Patrol Clubhouse
For the Sakkara Temple - Round Up for Reno Western BBQ
Saturday May 25, 2019. Social 5pm. Dinner 6pm
Tickets $25.00
Lorna 403-254-0994 or Helen 403-282-2514

108th Fiat Lux Grand Chapter Session - Calgary
Thu Jun 06, 2019 07:00 pm
June 6-9, 2019

Best Western Premier Calgary Plaza Hotel & Conference Centre
1316 33 St NE.
Calgary, AB

PGM Bert Johnson 90th b'day (RSVP by May 30)
Sun Jun 23, 2019 01:00 pm
Join us at a "come and go" tea to celebrate the 90th birthday of
Bertha Johnson
Jun 23rd, 2019
1:00 - 4:00 pm
Golden Circle 4620 47 A Av Red Deer
RSVP to "Bert" 403-346-7179 or gra2418@gmail.com by May 30, 2019

Zenith Fun Casino
Sat Jul 06, 2019 07:00 pm
FUN CASINO FUND RAISER
Sat. July 6, 2019 7:00pm
King Solomon Masonic Hall
$20.00
Includes: Fun Money, Black Jack, Roulette and Crown & Anchor Games, plus refreshments.
Wine/Beer will be available for sale
Proceeds to help Br. Tim Cameron on his journey to WGP
For Tickets contact: Jacquie Charlton
403-932-5371
or Tim Cameron 403-477-5070
(limited number of tickets available)

Zenith #85 Cochrane Garage Sale
Fri Jul 12, 2019 05:00 pm
more details to follow

Pioneer #135 St Albert Car Rally
Sun Jul 14, 2019 01:00 pm
Start & Finish: Cornerstone Hall Parking Lot,
6 Taché Street, St. Albert
Who can register: Eastern Star Members, Masons, Daughters of the Nile, Jobies, Demolay
Members
Registration Fee: $10.00
What you need: a car, a licensed driver, a navigator
You might want: Backseat drivers, runners, spotters
Prizes: Costume, car decoration, oldest and
youngest participants
Registration Dead-line: June 30, 2019
Proceeds to Worthy Matron’s Charity: Service Dogs
NOT A TIMED RACE: PLEASE ADHERE TO THE RULES OF
THE ROAD AND DON’T SPEED

WGP Campout/mini-golf tournament
Fri Aug 09, 2019 05:00 pm
Half Moon Lake, Sherwood Park
more details to follow

DeMolay centennial celebration RSVP by Jul 20/19
Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:30 am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM – 9 PM
Al Shamal Shriners
14511 142 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6V 1H8
Please fill out the following registration form and return it to edmontonchapterdemolay@gmail.com with confirmation of payment:
drive.google.com/file/d/0B29mCkIzVZ1zUGFQdDFqRDc4NjlLVkVTNnl0azJGY3pYRVZJ/view?usp=sharing
Schedule:
10:30 Devotional Day Service $0
1:30 Honourary Degree Conferral (for Fathers, Grandfathers, & Masons) $40
5:30 Banquet $40



SK/AB Exchange
Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 am
details to follow

Allenby #38 Turkey Supper Edmonton
Fri Sep 27, 2019 06:00 pm
Save the date

Edith Cavell #25 Calgary Okotoberfest
Sat Oct 19, 2019 06:00 pm
330 12 Av SW
Joint with Concord Lodge #124
Save the date - more details to follow

Nile - All Hallows Eve Gala
Sat Oct 26, 2019 07:00 pm
Shrine Centre Calgary

Contact Sakkara Temple Recorder: recorder115@shaw.ca

Nile - Craft & Gift Show
Sat Nov 02, 2019 10:00 am
Craft & Gift Show – Shrine Center Edmonton

Contact: Al Amira Temple Recorder: alamira157@gmail.com

Zenith Fall Supper
Sat Nov 02, 2019 05:00 pm
Fall Supper of Nov 2 - details to follow.

Vacant Chair ceremony Calgary
Sun Nov 03, 2019 07:00 pm
330 12 Av SW
more details later

Remembrance Day - Shrine Centre Calgary
Mon Nov 11, 2019 10:15 am
Open to everyone

Nile - Sparkle of Christmas (Calgary)
Sun Nov 17, 2019 05:00 pm
Sparkle of Christmas Feast and Festival
Shrine Centre Calgary
Silent Auction 3pm
Turkey dinner 5:30

Contact Sakkara Temple Recorder: recorder115@shaw.ca

Allenby #38 Snowflake Tea
Mon Nov 25, 2019 06:00 pm
Save the date

100th anniversary Crescent Chapter #24 Royal Arch
Sun Dec 08, 2019 06:00 pm
Al Azhar Shrine Centre
Cocktails 6pm
Dinner 6:30pm
20 piece band - Sentimental Journey
Tickets $60 from Howard Langdon 403-620-7149

Allenby #38 100th Birthday celebration
Sat Mar 21, 2020 05:00 pm
Celebration, entertainment & banquet
Save the date

HAB - "Rock the House" in Kellogg ID
Sat May 02, 2020 05:00 pm
Hands Across the Border
theme: Rock the House
Silver Mountain Resort, Kellogg ID
more details to come