Robbie Burns dinner - Calgary
Sun Jan 21, 2018 05:00 pm
Edith Cavell Chapter #25
5:00 cocktails
6:00 dinner
$30
Sister Shiela Hoffman 587-578-0485
Sister Karen Oakes 403-999-2453
Sister Sandi Gibson 403-252-9834
Sister Carol Chisholm 403-730-6305


Mountain View #1 – Soup & Biscuit
Wed Jan 24, 2018 11:30 am
Social, 11:30-1:00 $8
Olds Masonic Hall
47 St & 48 Av Olds


Chinook Valentine Coffee Party
Sat Feb 10, 2018 10:00 am
$5 - Wear Red
Bowmont Masonic Hall
7704 - 39 Av NW
Calgary


Vesper Service - Red Deer area
Sun Feb 11, 2018 02:00 pm
4811 52 St Red Deer
Masonic Hall
Everyone welcome


Edith Cavell #25 - Meat pies
Sun Feb 25, 2018 01:30 pm
$5 Turkey, Beef & Hamburger
Order: ecmeatpies25@gmail.com
1:30-3:00 pick up at 330-12 Ave SW


Calgary Vesper Service
Sun Mar 11, 2018 06:00 pm
FMH 330 12 Ave SW Calgary
more details soon


Lethbridge District fundraiser
Sat Mar 17, 2018 11:00 am
details to follow


Edith Cavell #25 Irish Social
Tue Mar 20, 2018 06:00 pm
Irish Dinner & entertainment
Fundraiser for Cancer
Sandi Gibson GGCCM-Cancer 403-252-9834
Deb Buxton, WGM 403-239-4784
Freemasons’ Hall
330 12 Av SW Calgary
$15


Red Deer District Tea
Sat Mar 24, 2018 11:00 am
Delburne
more details to follow


Northern District Tea
Sat Apr 07, 2018 11:00 am
Please be advised that the date for the Northern District Tea has been changed to Saturday April 7, 2018 at Pioneer House in Fort Saskatchewan
Come dressed in your finest hats, for the Secret Garden Party - there will be a prize for the prettiest.
More information will follow.



WGP Homecoming - Edmonton
Sat Apr 14, 2018 12:00 pm
Freemasons Hall Edmonton
more details to follow


WGM Homecoming - Carriage House Inn Calgary
Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:00 am
more details to come


Grand Chapter
Fri Jun 01, 2018 09:00 am
Carriage House Inn
Calgary


Central District Fundraiser
Sat Sep 29, 2018 10:00 am
more details to come